Staff

 

Nancy Larson, Attorney
Heidi Dodd, Attorney
Betty Sommer, Legal Assistant: Probate, Guardianships (betty@harterlarsondodd.com)
Mayron Boyer, Legal Assistant: Estate Planning (mayron@harterlarsondodd.com)
Karen Neff, Support Staff (karen@harterlarsondodd.com)
Kelly Wambold, Paralegal: Estate Planning (kelly@harterlarsondodd.com)
Kim Conner, Office Manager (kim@harterlarsondodd.com)
Ady Haas, Legal Assistant: Probate (ady@harterlarsondodd.com)
Susan Griffithe, Paralegal: Probate, Trust Administration

 

HISTORY
The first law office of Harter & Larson was opened in 1980 using one room of the doctors’ offices of Nancy’s parents in Mascoutah, Illinois.  One year later, the husband and wife team of Gary Harter (1954-2006) and Nancy Larson expanded to their second location in nearby Belleville.  More than 30 years later, the house at 201 South Jackson Street in historic downtown Belleville continues to be the primary location where our clients are served by Nancy Larson and Heidi Dodd and their staff.