Staff

Staff in NL ofc

 

 

 

 

 

Front row (left to right)
Nancy Larson and Heidi Dodd, Attorneys


Back row (left to right)
Amy Komrska, Paralegal: probate & trust administration (amy@harterlarsondodd.com)
Karen Neff, Support Staff  (karen@harterlarsondodd.com)
Mayron Boyer, Legal Assistant: estate planning & special needs planning (mayron@harterlarsondodd.com)
Betty Sommer, Legal Assistant (betty@harterlarsondodd.com)
Doris Hauck, Legal Assistant: guardianships-probate (doris@harterlarsondodd.com)
Kelly Wambold, Paralegal: VA benefits & estate planning (kelly@harterlarsondodd.com)
and
Kim Conner (not pictured here), Office Manager (office@harterlarsondodd.com, or kim@harterlarsondodd.com)

 

HISTORY
The first law office of Harter & Larson was opened in 1980 using one room of the doctors’ offices of Nancy’s parents in Mascoutah, Illinois.  One year later, the husband and wife team of Gary Harter (1954-2006) and Nancy Larson expanded to their second location in nearby Belleville.  More than 30 years later, the house at 201 South Jackson Street in historic downtown Belleville continues to be the primary location where our clients are served by Nancy and Heidi Dodd and their staff.